Staff Directory

MullgravShalonda Mullgrav

Interim Vice President
University Advancement
Jasmine Building 110
p.912.358.3062
mullgravs@savannahstate.edu



 

Sheri Rouse-MainorSheri Rouse-Mainor

Executive Director for University Advancement
& Director of Advancement Services
University Advancement
Jasmine Building 117
p.912.358.3053
mainors@savannahstate.edu

Phil ColePhil Cole

Director of Development
University Advancement
Jasmine Building 102
p.912.358.3062
colep@savannahstate.edu

 

Barbara Solomon MyersVacant

Director of Alumni Relations
University Advancement
Jasmine Building 107
p.912.358.3051
f.912.358.3552
alumnirelations@savannahstate.edu

 

Maria Guerrero-KnightMaria Guerrero-Knight

Database and Gift Coordinator
University Advancement
Jasmine Building 118
p.912.358.3060
f.912.650.8173
knightp@savannahstate.edu

 

Honia JohnstonHonia Johnston

Stewardship Coordinator
University Advancement
Jasmine Building 118
p.912.358.3047
johnstonh@savannahstate.edu

 

Lisa JonesLisa Jones

Development Officer: Annual Giving
University Advancement
Jasmine Building 104
p.912.358.3045
jonesl@savannahstate.edu

 

H. Lee PerryH. Lee Perry II '96

Business Manager
University Advancement
Jasmine Building 105
p.912.358.4375
f.912.358.4565
perryl@savannahstate.edu

Selena RyalsSelena Ryals

Executive Assistant to VP for University Advancement
University Advancement
Jasmine Building 114
p.912.358.3059
f.912.358.3560
ryalss@savannahstate.edu