HomeProspective StudentsCurrent StudentsFaculty and StaffAlumni, Donors, and Parents

Bookmark and Share

Meet the Division of University Advancement Staff

 

Phillip Adams

Vice President of University Advancement

(912) 358-3059

adamsp@savannahstate.edu

 

Jasmine R. Miller

Administrative Specialist to VPUA

(912) 358-3059

miller@savannahstate.edu

 

Rashonda Carter

Project Coordinator

(912) 358-4376

carterr@savannahstate.edu

 

Sandra Keagle

Stewardship Coordinator

 

keagles@savannahstate.edu

 

Phillip Cole

Director of Development

(912) 358-3062

colep@savannahstate.edu

  

Dariel Dixon

Database Manager

(912) 358-3060

dixond@savannahstate.edu

 

Jasmine G. Head

Development Officer

(912) 358-3053

headj@savannahstate.edu

 

Loretta Heyward

Assistant Vice President for Communications and Marketing

(912) 358-3059

heywardl@savannahstate.edu

 

Barbara S. Myers

Director of Alumni Relations

(912) 358-4376

myersb@savannahstate.edu

 

Bobbie Owen

Manager of University Events

(912) 358-3397

owenb@savannahstate.edu

 

Jason Saunders

Web Developer

(912) 358-3052

saundersj@savannahstate.edu

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2010 Savannah State University | 3219 College Street, Savannah, Georgia 31404 | 912.358.4SSU (4778)